ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Workers' Compensation Division Directory

The following is a list of selected staff members of the State of Alabama Workers' Compensation Division. The Division's normal business hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Telephone Numbers:
(334) 956-4044 or
1-800-528-5166

FAX Numbers:
(334) 347-1828 -- Outstation (Roy Williams)
(256) 859-6671 – Outstation (Tonya Denson)
(334) 956-7493 -- Claims/TPA/EDI

SECTION TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Self-Insurance Supervisor (334) 956-4026 Steve.Garrett@labor.alabama.gov
Ombudsman Supervisor (334) 956-4041 John.H.Lewis@labor.alabama.gov
Compliance Supervisor (334) 956-4033 Sandy.Hallmark@labor.alabama.gov
Claims/TPA/EDI Supervisor (334) 956-4030 Peggy.Barton@labor.alabama.gov
Medical Supervisor (334) 956-4047 Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Drug-Free Workplace Examiner (334) 749-5704 Gary.west@labor.alabama.gov
Seminars Coordinator (334) 956-4029 Linsey.Kelly@labor.alabama.gov
Examiners Supervisor (334) 956-4036 Cynthia.Duffee@labor.alabama.gov
Fraud   (334) 956-4036  
Assessments   (334) 956-4039 Mary.Jorgensen@labor.alabama.gov