ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Workers' Compensation Division Directory

The following is a list of selected staff members of the State of Alabama Workers' Compensation Division. The Division's normal business hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Telephone Numbers:
(334) 242-2868 or
1-800-528-5166

FAX Numbers:
(334) 353-8262 -- Administrative/Assessments/Self-Insurance/Drug Free/Medical/PEO
(334) 353-8228 -- Ombudsman/Compliance
(334) 347-1828 -- Outstation (Roy Williams)
(256) 852-4705 -- Outstation (Tonya Denson / Ron Ford)
(334) 956-7493 -- Claims/TPA/EDI
(334) 353-8490 -- Examiners

SECTION TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Self-Insurance Supervisor (334) 353-8622 Steve.Garrett@labor.alabama.gov
Ombudsman Supervisor (334) 353-0660 John.H.Lewis@labor.alabama.gov
Compliance Supervisor (334) 353-0690 Sandy.Hallmark@labor.alabama.gov
Claims/TPA/EDI Supervisor (334) 353-0920 Peggy.Barton@labor.alabama.gov
Medical Supervisor (334) 353-0510 Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Drug-Free Workplace Supervisor (334) 353-0420 Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Seminars Coordinator (334) 353-0990 Linsey.Kelly@labor.alabama.gov
Examiners Supervisor (334) 353-0515 Cynthia.Duffee@labor.alabama.gov
Administrative Director (334) 353-0970 Charles.Delamar@labor.alabama.gov