ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Inspections - Boiler / Elevator Contacts

Boiler / Elevator Safety Inspection Division

Main Number
(334) 956-7404
FAX
(334) 956-7405

Marvin J. Byrum
Director/Chief (Bio)
(334) 956-7411
Marvin.Byrum@labor.alabama.gov

Kellie Pike
Executive Assistant
(334) 956-7411
Kellie.Pike@labor.alabama.gov

Office Staff
Krystal Ward
Office Manager
Major Accounts / All Permits (334) 956-7407
Krystal.Ward@labor.alabama.gov

Andrew Conner
Data Entry
(334) 956-7410
Andrew.Conner@labor.alabama.gov

Garrett Bailey
Data Entry
(334) 956-7409
Garrett.Bailey@labor.alabama.gov

Cynthia Slayton
Data Entry
(334) 956-7408
Cynthia.Slayton@labor.alabama.gov

Deputy Inspectors
Trois (Allen) Wyrosdick - Elevators
(334) 452-1391
Allen.Wyrosdick@labor.alabama.gov

Anthony Barry - Elevators
(334) 590-9777
Anthony.Barry@labor.alabama.gov

Jim Dye - Boilers / Elevators
(334) 324-8701
Jim.Dye@labor.alabama.gov

Tom Knight - Boilers / Elevators
(334) 652-4282
Thomas.Knight@labor.alabama.gov

Mike Shaw - Boilers / Elevators
(334) 467-5502
Michael.Shaw@labor.alabama.gov