ADOL Logo

Alabama Department of Labor

Finance

For Finance inquiries, please contact:

         
ADMINISTRATION EMAIL Room No. Phone No. Fax No.
         
Margie Toney, Director margie.m.toney@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-242-8303 334-242-8299
Jondra Oswalt, Assistant Director jondra.oswalt@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-242-8302 334-242-8299
Terry Knight, Assistant Director terry.knight@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-353-8519 334-242-8299
April Etheridge, Dept. Operations Spc april.etheridge@labor.alabama.gov 2228 334-242-8305 334-242-8299
   
ACCOUNTING - Financial Reporting, Billings, Accounts Receivable
         
Christy Gibbs, Supervisor christy.gibbs@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-242-8432 334-242-8299
Sarah Hunt, Staff Accountant sarah.hunt@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-353-8614 334-242-8299
Wendy Watts, Staff Accountant wendy.r.watts@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-353-0653 334-242-8299
Renee Lane, Account Clerk (CENTRAL CASHIER) dawn.lane@labor.alabama.gov 2685 334-242-8438 334-242-8299
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE  
         
Tamaya Roberts, Supervisor tamaya.roberts@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-242-8061 334-242-8299
Alicia Barnes, Staff Accountant alicia.barnes@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-242-8051 334-242-8299
Mike Ezell, Staff Accountant mike.ezell@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-242-8063 334-242-8299
Stacy Blankenship, Accountant stacy.blankenship@labor.alabama.gov 2434 334-242-8058 334-242-8299
 
BUDGET  
       
Tina Moore, Supervisor tina.moore@labor.alabama.gov 2675 334-353-0253 334-242-8299
Brenda Cox, Senior Budget Analyst brenda.cox@labor.alabama.gov 2675 334-242-8431 334-242-8299
Nikita Iverson, Staff Accountant nikita.iverson@labor.alabama.gov 2675 334-353-0554 334-242-8299
 
GENERAL SERVICES - Procurement, Supply, Building Maintenance, Reproduction
         
Lewis Ciniglio, Supervisor lewis.ciniglio@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-242-8047 334-242-2040
Kelli Lee, Staff Accountant kelli.lee@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-242-8046 334-242-2040
Jessica Richards, Dept Procurement Officer jessica.richards@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-242-8498 334-242-2040
Patrice Wingard, Supply Officer patrice.wingard@labor.alabama.gov 2681 334-242-8441 334-353-9109
         
REAL ESTATE
 
Richard Penton, Real Estate Manager richard.penton@labor.alabama.gov 2676 334-242-8150 334-242-8299