Workers' Compensation Division Directory

The following is a list of selected staff members of the State of Alabama Workers' Compensation Division. The Division's normal business hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Telephone Numbers:
(334) 242-2868 or
1-800-528-5166

FAX Numbers:
(334) 353-8262 -- Administrative/Assessments/Self-Insurance/Drug Free/Medical
(334) 353-8228 -- Ombudsman/Complianc(334) 353-0840 -- TPA/EDI
(334) 353-8490 -- Claims

NAME SECTION TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Scottie Spates Administrative Director WC@labor.alabama.gov
Charles DeLamar Self-Insurance Supervisor Charles.Delamar@labor.alabama.gov
Al Pelham Ombudsman Supervisor Al.Pelham@labor.alabama.gov
Sandy Hallmark Compliance/Examiners Supervisor Sandy.Hallmark@labor.alabama.gov
Peggy Barton TPA/EDI Supervisor Peggy.Barton@labor.alabama.gov
Craig White Medical Supervisor Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Craig White Drug-Free Workplace Supervisor Craig.White@labor.alabama.gov
Sally Thames Medical (mediations) Ombudsman Sally.Thames@labor.alabama.gov
Linsey Kelly Seminars Coordinator Linsey.Kelly@labor.alabama.gov
Cynthia Duffee Claims/Examiners Supervisor Cynthia.Duffee@labor.alabama.gov