Inspections - Boiler / Elevator Contacts

Boiler / Elevator Safety Inspection Division
Ralph Pate
Chief (Bio)
(334) 242-3066
Ralph.Pate@labor.alabama.gov

Greg Humphrey
Supervising Inspector
(334) 546-9413
Gregory.Humphrey@labor.alabama.gov

Kellie Pike
Division Secretary
(334) 353-3323
Kellie.Pike@labor.alabama.gov

Web Roberts
Deputy Inspector
(334) 590-9777
Webster.Roberts@labor.alabama.gov

Trois (Allen) Wyrosdick
Deputy Inspector
(334) 452-1391
Allen.Wyrosdick@labor.alabama.gov

Jim Byrum
Deputy Inspector
(334) 328-7122
Marvin.Byrum@labor.alabama.gov

Tom Knight
Deputy Inspector
(334) 652-4282
Thomas.Knight@labor.alabama.gov

Christopher Ammerman
Operations Specialist
(334) 242-3632
Christopher.Ammerman@labor.alabama.gov

Andrew Conner
Data Entry
(334) 242-9175
Andrew.Conner@labor.alabama.gov

Krystal Ward
Data Entry
(334) 353-3363
Krystal.Ward@labor.alabama.gov